Message sent from:

Chair of Governors

Chair of Governors  - Lorraine Billis

email address: Lbillis@broadtown.wilts.sch.uk

Governing Body Structure

Chair of Governors  - Lorraine Billis

Vice Chair - Andy White

Finance, Staffing and Premises Committee

Chair person - Lorraine Billis 

Committee Members - Andy White,  Bridget Long, Ross Wilson

Curriculum Committee

Chair person - Emma Rant

Committee Members - Rev. Rachma, Dale Floyd, Gemma Loverseed, Bridget Long

Meet the Governors

Hit enter to search